Not much to say…

Wow, it’s been rather a long time since I last wrote anything on here.  Partly because I’ve been busy, partly because I didn’t really have anything interesting to say!  And, to be honest, I still don’t.  But I didn’t want to leave my last post hanging like a heavy weight over the rest of the blog, so it’s about time I put up something new.

I’ve been snapping away happily this spring with my camera, and here (for my non-Facebook readers) are some photos from this Spring.  We’re either in summer or not far off it, depending on who you want to believe, and frankly I cannot wait!  I’ve had a pretty good year so far, but some nice warm weather will be cream on top of the trifle🙂  Anyhoo, here’s some spring photies.  The rest are on Flickr.

Spring blossom

Newhaven Harbour sunset

Forth Rail Bridge dusk 18th Apr

Criffel (colour)

Misty blossom

Steam train

Edinburgh Castle

Leave a Reply

